Kontakt

Kontaktandmed

KONTOR

Rakvere tee 12

Hulja, Kadrina vald 45203

Lääne-Virumaa, Eesti

OLEME AVATUD

E - R: 08:00 - 15:30

L, P: suletud

SOTSIAALMEEDIA

Inimesed

Marek Orumaa

Tehase juht

marek.orumaa@arugrupp.ee

Marko Ivainen

Müügijuht

marko.ivainen@arugrupp.ee

Margarita Virolainen

Logistik-administraator

margarita.virolainen@arugrupp.ee

Kristo Udurand

Projektijuht

kristo.udurand@arugrupp.ee

Kerttu Lang

Administraator

kerttu.lang@arugrupp.ee

Marek Karton

Kvaliteedispetsialist

marek.karton@arugrupp.ee